HOME

Please support ROCK RADIO UK

Just the price of a mug of coffee

helps pay the bills and keeps

the music coming



WELCOME TO ROCK RADIO UK

Welcome to the ROCK RADIO WEBSITE we hope you like it!

Our aim is to bring you only the very best music from across the rock genre, putting the DJs in charge of their own shows and choosing the music they want to play.

 

Thank you for your support, Rock Radio UK is changing the way we listen to radio!

 

We are  Rock Radio

 

 

1 hour ago

Rock Radio UK

Please join us this Wednesday June 3rd 2020 at 7pm UK time (2pm Eastern 1pm Central and 11am Pacific Time USA/Canada) for our Spins From The Bins radio show.
We’ve got brand new releases from LORDS-OF-SALEM, Northward, CATS in SPACE - The Band, Flying Colors, Kristoffer Gildenlöw, Uriah Heep, Bernie Shaw & Dale Collins, Nightrider, Michele Conta, Louisiana's LeRoux, Naipia, Metalite and BAYAT.
There are new blues tracks from Si Wright - unplugged and Stephen Dale Petit, a fantastic retro trio from Iron Maiden, Judas Priest and KAMELOT, plus older tracks from Morpheus Rising, Gruhak and Arjen Anthony Lucassen's Star One and this week's TTT from Prof T to start the show features songs by David Bowie, Deep Purple and Tommy Bolin.
The attached picture shows tune in details and some of the artists appearing on the show.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 hours ago

Rock Radio UK

Independence Rocks returns at 9pm Uk time tonight and will be bringing us another bustling and buoyant selection of heavy rock biased towards stoner, fuzz and doom. Tune in to enjoy some more unreleased 'Heathens' by Formula 400 and much more from the best independent & unsigned artists.

Typical International show timings/tune in links

United Kingdom - 9 pm
Germany - 10 pm
Netherlands - 10 pm
New York - 4 pm
Los Angeles - 1 pm
Ontario – 5pm
Sydney – 7am

Tune in here:-

www.rock-radio.co.uk

tunein.com/radio/Rock-Radio-UK-s232134/
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nobexinc.wls_19866013.rc

https://www.windowsphone.com/en-us/store/app/rock-radio-uk/6d08db36-c3e3-4832-ab0b-20c5f724cdc4

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/rock-radio-uk/id929088559?mt=8

https://tunein.com/radio/BLUES--s273682